President - Beth Peters



Vice President - Kara Sabean & Jenna Reeves


Treasurer - Cavelle Andrews


Secretary - Kendra MacLellan


Registrar - Jenna Reeves


Youth Director - 


Director's at Large - Craig Walsh, Susan Murphy, James Murphy, Vicki Elsinga, Katie Champion, Corie Goode, Cheryl McNeill, Sheila MacMurdo


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information